Havas New Zealand 

  Level 2, 

  35 High Street, 

  Auckland 1010, 

  New Zealand 

  t    +64 9 377 0667

 Ben Handy 
 Chief Creative Officer 
 t    +64 9 282 5020 
 m  +64 21 333 719 

 e    ben.handy@havas.com
 

Rafis Kadir

Head of Media/Digital

 t     +64 9 282 5023 
 m   +64 27 530 1363  

 e    rafis.kadir@havas.com
 

Matt May

Head of Art

t      +64 9 282 5024

e    matt.may@havas.com
 

Ena Rico

Senior Account Manager (Media)

t      +64 9 971 1995

e    ena.rico@havas.com
 

Lisa Nolan

Senior Account Manager (Creative)

t      +64 9 282 5024

m    +64 21 46 45 61

e    lisa.nolan@havas.com
 

Kate Dodero

Senior Account Manager (Media)

t      +64 9 971 1995

e    kate.dodero@havas.com
 

Kristine Chamberlain

Finance Manager

t      +64 9 971 1994

e    kristine.chamberlain@havas.com